KELLOGG FAMILY REAL ESTATE TEAM
A trusted name in the Sacramento real estate market for over 25 years,
Kellogg Family Real Estate Team of Lyon Real Estate provides you
with five licensed Realtors, prepared to help you navigate through
every stage of the home buying and selling process.

Team Leaders

  • 4513 Maryam Court
    Pending

    $669,000

    4513 Maryam Court
    Fair Oaks, CA 95628
    • 4 Beds
    • 3 Baths
    • 3,523 SqFt

    MLS 18074312 | Courtesy of Lyon RE Fair Oaks MetroList

  • 5116 Kovanda Avenue
    Pending

    $299,000

    5116 Kovanda Avenue
    Carmichael, CA 95608

    MLS 18078985 | Courtesy of Lyon RE Fair Oaks MetroList

  • 5116 Kovanda Avenue
    Pending

    $299,000

    5116 Kovanda Avenue
    Carmichael, CA 95608
    • 4 Beds
    • 2 Baths
    • 2,714 SqFt

    MLS 18078984 | Courtesy of Lyon RE Fair Oaks MetroList

"Jessica Kellogg was EXTREMELY helpful during the process of purchasing my first home. Even though I was 2 hours away she was very accommodating and I knew she was only just a phone call away to answer any questions I had along the way. I appreciate every time she went out of her way to assist me while in escrow to assure I was informed every step of the way as a first time home buyer."


—Jessica Reichard, Rancho Cordova (Buyer)
  /  November 2017

"Jessica was amazing as my realtor. She guided me through finding my first home in a tough market with a modest budget. Together, we selected houses to see on a Thursday, she arranged it so we saw eight houses on the following Sunday, on Monday she helped me draft an offer on a house I fell in love with, and by next Thursday I was in escrow. She was with me every step of the way and I will be recommending her for any friends and family in need of a realtor."


—Cassandra Shaft, Sacramento (Buyer)
  /  December 2017

"Our experience selling my mother's house with Brian Kellogg was excellent. He told us exactly what to do to prepare the property for sale and achieve top dollar for it. Brian was always available for us and would respond immediately to our calls. The video he made for online advertising was amazing! The house received multiple offers the day after it went on the market all for over the asking price. The transaction was smooth and effortless on our part with many details handled by email. We cannot say enough about how pleased we were with the entire process. Bryan made it all happen. He was professional, courteous and efficient. We would recommend him highly."


—C. Boroski, Roseville CA (Seller)
  /  April 2018

"Working with Carol was an absolute pleasure! She had keen insight on the property and was helpful throughout the entire process. I look forward to working with Carol in the future! Carol was true professional! Everyone Greeted me warmly! All Positive vibes!"


—A.M. Sacramento (Buyer)
  /  July 2018

"Carol has assisted our family for many years, and many sales / purchases; this was approximately deal #15! We have trusted Carol to represent our best interests and we have always been very pleased with the process and outcome. Thank you Carol!"


—Bill Donnoe, Fair Oaks, CA (Seller)
  /  July 2018

"Carol Kellogg met every expectation we had for a buyer's broker. Her texts, calls, emails, personal attention, speedy action, and knowledge of the community totally fit our needs. We love our new home!"


—Judy and Mike Dunn, Fair Oaks, California (Buyer)
  /  May 2018

"Anyone wanting a Realtor to work on their behalf needs to contact Carol. She was always available and did an excellent job of communication and advising of the progress being made. Carol was instrumental in preparing the property for sale. We knew that much work was required and we were not sure where to begin (or where to find the time) to carry this out. Carol organized the entire process from cleaning to painting to new carpet and flooring to wood repair, plumbing needs, etc. We live in the Bay Area and Carol even picked out carpeting and flooring for review and acceptance."


—Alan Smith, Pleasanton CA. (Seller)
  /  June 2018

"Great, and very responsive service."


—Rick Harper, Sacramento ca (Seller)
  /  May 2018

"Carol Kellogg was a referral from our family member. She was an excellent communicator and was prompt every step of the way. We put our confidence in her and she delivered. Very knowledgeable and informative. It was a pleasure working with Carol Kellogg."


—Neeraj and Saveena Bhargava, West Sacramento (Buyer)
  /  May 2018

"Carol Kellogg made us aware of all the homes that were available, as soon as they came on market in the community we were interested in. She was supportive of our needs and concerns and provided good feed back. We will use Carol again in our future needs."


—J Grunow, Sacramento (Buyer)
  /  May 2018

"We’ve known Carol Kellogg for years she’s a fabulous agent, very dependable and knows her stuff. You won’t go wrong using Carol as your agent"


—Jim and Brenda, Citrus Heighs (Buyer)
  /  April 2018

"Carol really took care of this transaction. I lived out of town and she was very professional and got the property listed and closed very quickly. I cannot say enough good things about her. Tim Muller"


—Tim Muller San Jose (Seller)
  /  February 2018

"Carol was absolutely fantastic in every aspect of the buying process. She scheduled inspections and would be at the house during inspections when I couldn't be there. She handled all communication with the sellers and other realtor. She negotiated the pricing and terms so my offer was accepted without going over the list price even with 3 other offers. She covered the cost of my first year of home warranty and was there with me for the escrow signing. She offered wonderful advice during the whole process and really helped make my first home purchase enjoyable and easy! I would absolutely recommend Carol to anyone looking to buy or sell a home in the Sacramento area."


—Brittany, Folsom CA (Buyer)
  /  February 2018

"Carol is an extremely knowledgeable and experienced realtor. She provides her clients with all the necessary information they need to make informed decisions. Add to this the expertise she has acquired in real estate in the Sacramento area for the last 25 years and it is easy to see why Carol has established herself as a leader in the Real Estate Industry."


—Tim Ridge (Buyer)
  /  January 2018

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Carol Kellogg. She listened, guided, assured, was completely available, even at 5:00 in the morning. She was friendly, sent us cards and gifts and encouragement throughout the process, and provided excellent service people for the repairs/upgrades. She was prompt, confident, and had answers for the few questions we had along the way. She also worked very well with the buyer's broker, which I appreciated. Seamless!"


—Victoria Newman, Orangevale (Seller)
  /  December 2017

"Brian Kellogg was a great help to us in our home purchase. He communicated with us daily, explained the process, was available for questions, inspections, advice and support. He brought all parties together to make this sale a quick and efficient one. Very personable young man."


—Donna Levin, West Sacramento (Buyer)
  /  September 2018

"Brian did a great job handling my sale of my home."


—Saba Zeidan (Seller)
  /  March 2018

"Brian Kellogg did a wonderful job with my sale transaction. He kept me informed and updated with daily status reports. It was a pleasure working with Brian. I would definitely recommend him for any of your real estate needs."


—Linda McClure. Carmichael, Ca (Seller)
  /  November 2017

KELLOGG FAMILY REAL ESTATE TEAM
A trusted name in the Sacramento real estate market for over 25 years,
Kellogg Family Real Estate Team of Lyon Real Estate provides you
with five licensed Realtors, prepared to help you navigate through
every stage of the home buying and selling process.